Contact Us

          southgate logo
Southgate, Ontario, Canada

Main Office Location
Directions to Municipal Office
Open Mon – Fri
8:30 am – 4:00 pm
185667 Grey Cty Rd 9
Dundalk On N0C 1B0
Phone: 519 923 2110 -or- 
1 888 560 6607

Fax: 519 923 9262  


Southgate Map 
Click Here

Other Township Locations:

Fire Department
85 Dundalk St. Box 765 Dundalk, On
N0C 1B0

Dundalk Community Centre & Arena
550 Main St. E. Dundalk, On N0C 1B0

Ruth Hargrave Memorial Library

80 Proton St. N. Dundalk, On N0C 1B0


Dave Milliner
ext. 210

Municipal Clerk
(Legislative/Council Services) 
Joanne Hyde    

ext. 230

William Gott

ext. 220

Public Works  Manager
Jim Ellis

ext. 250
Cell: 519-378-3777

Acting Chief Fire Official
Mitchell DaCruz 


Deputy Clerk 
Lindsey Green

ext. 231

Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector
John Kurian

ext. 221

Public Works Foreman/Fleet Manager
Phil Wilson 
ext. 251

Cell: 519-378-8202

Facilities Manager
Kevin Green


Municipal Planner
Clinton Stredwick
ext. 235

Accounts Receivable- Water Billing Clerk
Patsy Osborne

ext. 222

Public Works Admin
Lisa Wilson

ext. 252 

Librarian CEO
Lacy Russell

Legislative & Communications Coordinator
Jamie Eckenswiller
ext. 232 

Accounts Payable
Cathy Maltais

ext. 223

Chief Building Official/
By-law Enforcement
Bev Fisher

ext. 240

Economic Development Officer
Glenn Walker
Cell: 519-377-5057

Canine Control Officer
Karyn Foster

Cell: 519-374-5813

Administrative Assistant: Building & Finance
Kayla Best
ext. 242

Deputy Chief Building Official/Building Inspector
Phil Schram
ext. 241
      Water Department
Lead Hand
Cory Henry



All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.